Manufacturer of curtain rails

About «Le-Grand»


компания Ле-Гранд

Studying the world fashion trends in window design, developing and mastering new technologies, we give the market beautiful, modern, security and high-quality goods with affordable prices to the Customers.

Le Grand company is the largest Russian production, the only enterprise in the Russian Federation that has a complete cycle of curtain rail production and sun protection systems!

Le Grand has formed an extensive client network in 58 regions of Russia, as well as CIS countries. We work with wholesale and retail companies of different scale and format - from small to very large. Nowadays we are chosen as provider by the largest federal and regional DIY stores: Leroy Merlin, Castorama, Baucenter, Akson and others.

Production

For 20 years we have passed a long, serious way, having managed to grow to the manufacturer of curtain rails of federal scale. And today the production of LeGrand is a modern full-cycle production and a large own warehouse complex.

Due to this we work steadily even in the season of high demand for products and we have the opportunity to satisfy the needs of our customers and partners in the full range and assortment of both ready products and components. We are able to produce exclusive products on order, for example, for DIY stores.

By now we have mastered practically all the technological processes of production of curtain rails, known to date. But we do not stop there. We are looking for new solutions and innovative developments to remain innovators of the curtain rail industry.

Another priority direction of the company's activity is to improve the quality of TM LEGRAND products. Since 2012, our company operates a quality system, confirmed by the International Certificate ISO 9001.

At this difficult time for all, we want to emphasize that business based on domestic capacities allows us to maintain our leading position. Today we set the maximum transition to raw materials and materials of Russian manufacturers as one of our main goals. And this will be the key to our superiority in the future!

Need more information

 about cooperation?

 Request a call back!

Производитель карнизов для штор компания Ле-Гранд

                     О компании Ле-Гранд


компания Ле-Гранд

Изучая мировые тенденции моды в оформлении окна, разрабатывая и осваивая новые технологии, мы даем рынку красивый, современный, безопасный и качественный товар по доступным российскому Покупателю ценам!

Компания Ле-Гранд - это крупнейшее российское производство, единственное на территории РФ предприятие полного цикла по производству карнизов и солнцезащитных систем.

Ле-Гранд сформировал обширную клиентскую сеть в 58 регионах России, а также странах СНГ. Мы работаем с оптово-розничными компаниями разного масштаба и формата – от небольших до очень крупных. Нас выбирают в качестве основного поставщика крупнейшие федеральные и региональные сети DIY: Леруа Мерлен, Касторама, Бауцентр, Аксон и др.

ПРОИЗВОДСТВО

За  19 лет мы прошли долгий, серьезный путь, сумев дорасти до производителя карнизов федерального масштаба .

И сегодня производство Ле-Гранд - это современное производство полного цикла и крупный собственный складской комплекс

Благодаря этому мы работаем стабильно даже в сезон высокого спроса на продукцию и имеем возможность удовлетворять потребности наших клиентов и партнеров в полном объеме и ассортименте, как готовой продукции, так и комплектующих. Мы имеем возможность выпускать эксклюзивную продукцию по заказу, например, для  магазинов сетей DIY. 

К настоящему времени нами освоены практически все технологические процессы производства карнизов, известные на сегодняшний день. Но мы не останавливаемся на достигнутом. Мы ищем новые решения и инновационные разработки, чтобы оставаться новаторами карнизной отрасли.

Еще одним приоритетным направлением деятельности компании является улучшение качества продукции ТМ LEGRAND. С 2012 года на нашем предприятии действует система качества, подтвержденная международным сертификатом ИСО 9001.

В это непростое для всех время мы хотим особо подчеркнуть, что бизнес, основанный на отечественных мощностях, позволяет нам сохранять лидирующие позиции. Сегодня мы ставим своей целью максимальный переход на сырье и материалы российских производителей. И это станет залогом нашего превосходства в будущем!

Хотите получить подробную информацию о сотрудничестве?
Закажите обратный звонок!